PT Studio One - BodyCamp Schedule


At PT Studio One, we know busy. We offer a variety of time and days to accommodate even the busiest of schedules. Make the time, grab your gym bag, and we'll see you at the Studio!

<< Schedule for Wed 21 Nov 2018 - Tue 4 Dec 2018 >>


Date:


Wed 21 Nov 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:45 am Pump

Thu 22 Nov 2018
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:45 am Pump
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm Circuit+

Fri 23 Nov 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:45 am Assault

Sat 24 Nov 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:45 am Shred

Sun 25 Nov 2018
Class
Instructor
11:00 am - 11:45 am Circuit+

Mon 26 Nov 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:45 am Assault
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm Bodyzone

Tue 27 Nov 2018
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:45 am Shred
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm HIIT

Wed 28 Nov 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:45 am Pump

Thu 29 Nov 2018
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:45 am Pump
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm Circuit+

Fri 30 Nov 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:45 am Assault

Sat 1 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:45 am Shred

Sun 2 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
11:00 am - 11:45 am Circuit+

Mon 3 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:45 am Assault
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm Bodyzone

Tue 4 Dec 2018
Class
Instructor
10:00 am - 10:45 am Shred
7:15 pm - 8:00 pm HIIT

Unused Content:
                            bodycampfav
Image Not Found!