Assault


This class is taught by:

Jamie Heath

- 'PT Studio One' Director -
Jay (or Jamie as his mum calls him!) has been a fully qualified Advanced Level 3 Personal Trainer for around 8yrs. During this time he has established himself as one of the most sought after PT's in & around Essex & London due to his high standard of professionalism, engaging personality, & most of all his results!
Jay has a proven track record, with clients of all ages, who have an array of health & fitness targets, from nurses, to celebrities, or professional athletes.
After 8yrs in the industry, & building up a huge following, he decided to team up with 2 of his longest serving clients/friends, to create where we are today "PT Studio One" :)
Design:
Based on an assault course, this circuit is continuous! Each time u complete the course the numbers of reps increase; 10, 15, 20, then descend back down again. Usually 10 stations, but can be altered depending on how many people are booked in.

Bio:
“Want to test your fitness & conditioning levels? Let’s see how many times you can complete our ‘Assault’ course!!”

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 22 Oct 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Fri 26 Oct 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Mon 29 Oct 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Fri 02 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Mon 05 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Fri 09 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Mon 12 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Fri 16 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Mon 19 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Fri 23 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Mon 26 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Fri 30 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Mon 03 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Fri 07 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Mon 10 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Fri 14 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Mon 17 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Fri 21 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Mon 24 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Fri 28 Dec 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath