HIIT


This class is taught by:
DESIGN:
This class is designed to work your full body like never before! Usually 6-7 exercises, 1 minute each with a 1 minute rest. This one will definitely leave you sweating!

Bio: If you are looking to de-stress after work this is the perfect class for you! Leaving you sweating your worries away


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 20 Nov 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 27 Nov 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 04 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 11 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 18 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 25 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 01 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 08 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 15 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 22 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 29 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 05 Feb 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 12 Feb 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 19 Feb 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 26 Feb 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 05 Mar 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 12 Mar 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday
  • Tue 19 Mar 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Gbadedo Baba Tunday