Circuit+


This class is taught by:

Hanh Tran

A REPS Qualified Level 3 Personal Trainer & Boxercise Instructor. My goal and passion are to achieve your goals in creating the body that you want! I've been into fitness for the last 12 years but taken this on professionally for the last 3 years. Every exercise and nutrition program I provide are tailored to each individual.

I have a nickname known to my family and friends. 'Fittest Fattest, Fattest Fittest' they say I eat way too much for my size. If you want to know how its done, why don't you give me a shout and come and find out! ;-)


I specialise in: -


- Weight loss/Weight gain
- Strength Training
- Toning/ Definition
- Fat Burning
- Endurance Training
- Boxing
- HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training)
- Nutrition Guidance

Tony Mentesh

REP Level 3 qualified Personal Trainer, Herbalife Wellness Coach, & Bootcamp Instructor.
Each session or program will be specifically designed to keep in line with your goals, and monitored accordingly. I aim to get you your results fast and efficiently, as I will be on hand to keep you motivated, even outside of sessions, making sure that you stay on track.
Book your FREE consultation with me today, where we can discuss your goal and timeframe in which you would like to achieve them.
Specialities include:
Bootcamps
Nutrition
Weight Loss
Muscle Toning
Strength & Endurance
Speed & Power
Sports Specific Training
 
Design:
Advanced class, including pull-ups, dips, deadlifts, etc...this class is designed to be tough enough to attract our more advanced members. Basically a full circuit of big lifts, high jumps, & high intensity exercises! 1min on each station, 30secs rest.

Bio:
“One for the more advanced individuals, incorporating big lifts, high volume, & high intensity! This class is designed to really push you to the next level!!”

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 17 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Hanh Tran
  • Sun 20 Jan 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Tony Mentesh
  • Thu 24 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Hanh Tran
  • Sun 27 Jan 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Tony Mentesh
  • Thu 31 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Hanh Tran
  • Sun 03 Feb 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Tony Mentesh
  • Thu 07 Feb 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Hanh Tran
  • Sun 10 Feb 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Tony Mentesh
  • Thu 14 Feb 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Hanh Tran
  • Sun 17 Feb 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Tony Mentesh
  • Thu 21 Feb 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Hanh Tran
  • Sun 24 Feb 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Tony Mentesh
  • Thu 28 Feb 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Hanh Tran
  • Sun 03 Mar 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Tony Mentesh
  • Thu 07 Mar 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Hanh Tran
  • Sun 10 Mar 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Tony Mentesh
  • Thu 14 Mar 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Hanh Tran
  • Sun 17 Mar 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Tony Mentesh
  • Thu 21 Mar 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Hanh Tran
  • Sun 24 Mar 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Tony Mentesh