Pump


This class is taught by:

Jamie Heath

- 'PT Studio One' Director -
Jay (or Jamie as his mum calls him!) has been a fully qualified Advanced Level 3 Personal Trainer for around 8yrs. During this time he has established himself as one of the most sought after PT's in & around Essex & London due to his high standard of professionalism, engaging personality, & most of all his results!
Jay has a proven track record, with clients of all ages, who have an array of health & fitness targets, from nurses, to celebrities, or professional athletes.
After 8yrs in the industry, & building up a huge following, he decided to team up with 2 of his longest serving clients/friends, to create where we are today "PT Studio One" :)
Design:
A full-body weights class. 1min per station, focus on slow reps & good form. Making sure people are lifting some solid weight!

Bio:
“A full-body weights blast to really get those muscles PUMPED!!”

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 26 Sep 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Thu 27 Sep 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Wed 03 Oct 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Thu 04 Oct 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Wed 10 Oct 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Thu 11 Oct 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Wed 17 Oct 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Thu 18 Oct 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Wed 24 Oct 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Thu 25 Oct 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Wed 31 Oct 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Thu 01 Nov 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Wed 07 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Thu 08 Nov 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Wed 14 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Thu 15 Nov 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Wed 21 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Thu 22 Nov 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Jamie Heath
  • Wed 28 Nov 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Jamie Heath