Bodyzone


This class is taught by:

Tony Mentesh

REP Level 3 qualified Personal Trainer, Herbalife Wellness Coach, & Bootcamp Instructor.
Each session or program will be specifically designed to keep in line with your goals, and monitored accordingly. I aim to get you your results fast and efficiently, as I will be on hand to keep you motivated, even outside of sessions, making sure that you stay on track.
Book your FREE consultation with me today, where we can discuss your goal and timeframe in which you would like to achieve them.
Specialities include:
Bootcamps
Nutrition
Weight Loss
Muscle Toning
Strength & Endurance
Speed & Power
Sports Specific Training
Design:
A 4 zone circuit with 4 exercises at each zone; upper body, lower body, abs & core, fitness. 45secs each exercise, 15sec rest. Complete each zone before moving on.

Bio:
“A full body circuit with specific training zones designed to focus on strength, muscle toning, & conditioning”

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 26 Nov 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 03 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 10 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 17 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 24 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 31 Dec 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 07 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 14 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 21 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 28 Jan 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 04 Feb 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 11 Feb 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 18 Feb 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 25 Feb 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 04 Mar 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 11 Mar 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh
  • Mon 18 Mar 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Tony Mentesh